Meet The Team

We have a team of highly qualified medical practitioners backed by superior medical equipment and facilities. Their aim is not limited to healing your ailment but to help you lead a disease-free, healthy and a super-active life.

Dr Ajith Menon

Dept. Medicine

Dr Anand John

Dept. Emergency Medicine

Dr Anto Lijo

Dept. Physiotherapy

Dr Harikrishnan C.P

Dept. General Surgery

Dr Harris Paul

Dept. Urology

Dr Hema

Dept. Dermatology

Dr Jasim Jalal

Dept. Rheumatology

Dr Mariyappan

Dept. Orthopaedics

Dr Muhammed Riswan

Dept. General Surgery

Dr Rajendra Prasad

Dept. Ophthalmology

Dr Sulochana Madhan Mohan

Dept. OBG

Dr Muhammed Shelin

Dept. Orthopaedics

Dr Ravi Shankar

Dept. ENT

Dr Varghese Panjikkaran

Dept. Medicine

Dr Paul Chakkalakkal

Dept. Orthopaedics

Dr Sakeer Hussain

Dept. Dentistry

Dr Preamsi Babu

Dept. Paediatrics


Dept. Medicine